July 28-29 | Atlanta, GA | Georgia Aquarium

Event Cancelled Seats are limited.

About

It’s not the beach, but it’s the next best thing… kinda.

Laracon US is an annual gathering of people who are passionate about building amazing applications with the Laravel web framework. Join us in Atlanta to meet other amazing Laravel developers, including Taylor Otwell, the creator of the framework.

Georgia Aquarium

Georgia Aquarium

The Georgia Aquarium is a scientific institution that entertains and educates, features exhibits and programs of the highest standards, and offers engaging and exciting guest experiences that promote the conservation of aquatic biodiversity throughout the world.

Lodging

2019 Talks

Missed last years talks? Wanna catch up? Nows your chance.

Watch Last Years Talks
700+ Attendees
30+ Countries
Represented
1 Amazing
Time

Speakers

The leaders in the Laravel community and beyond.

This year we are proud to feature amazing speakers from around the world, including Taylor Otwell and Jeffrey Way. This year's talks are focused on practical, advanced Laravel application development

Taylor Otwell Creator of Laravel @taylorotwell
Adam Wathan Creator of Tailwind.css @adamwathan
Jeffrey Way Founder of Laracasts @jeffrey_way
Caleb Porzio Creator of Livewire @calebporzio
Jonathan Reinink Creator of Inertia.js @reinink
Freek Van der Herten Package Creator at Spatie @freekmurze
Tim MacDonald Freelance Software Developer @timacdonald87
Jess Archer Web App Developer @jessarchercodes
Marcel Pociot Managing Partner at Beyond Code @marcelpociot
Jack Ellis Cofounder of Fathom Analytics @jackellis
Ryan Singer Head of Product Strategy at Basecamp @rjs
Taylor Otwell Creator of Laravel @taylorotwell
Adam Wathan Creator of Tailwind.css @adamwathan
Jeffrey Way Founder of Laracasts @jeffrey_way
Caleb Porzio Creator of Livewire @calebporzio
Jonathan Reinink Creator of Inertia.js @reinink
Freek Van der Herten Package Creator at Spatie @freekmurze
Tim MacDonald Freelance Software Developer @timacdonald87
Jess Archer Web App Developer @jessarchercodes
Marcel Pociot Managing Partner at Beyond Code @marcelpociot
Jack Ellis Cofounder of Fathom Analytics @jackellis
Ryan Singer Head of Product Strategy at Basecamp @rjs

Schedule

A couple days of learning, fist bumping, and being inspired…

Fast-paced, 30 minute talks keep the day interesting as we dive into the Laravel ecosystem and learn sick development techniques to supercharge our skills in Laravel, Eloquent, TDD, Tailwind, and more.

Tuesday

Wednesday

Partners

These are the companies that make everything possible.

Each of these companies contribute to making Laracon the premier PHP development conference in the United States. If you're interested in sponsoring alongside these companies, please get in touch with us!

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Community